Is this girl fake and dangerous? Trying to make money on me?

by on March 10, 2010

prava ljubezen asked:


I use CRAIGSLIST dating service, it is free, but there are some unknown girls give me, ****** pictures with this website http://seedgirls.net/,
I have to put my credit card, which looks dangerous.
and telling me I am hot, even I never posted my picture.

Caffeinated Content

{ 6 comments… read them below or add one }

PinoyZoi March 13, 2010 at 10:24 pm

Erotic dating

fake lol….. Jeez

AMCR1988 March 14, 2010 at 9:50 am

Caffeinated Content

yeah thats got scam written all over it.

dont give out any personal information, unless you’re intending on buying a hooker.

y14gemini March 16, 2010 at 3:24 pm

Caffeinated Content

The answer is obvious.

JustMe March 16, 2010 at 5:39 pm
metsfan7777 March 17, 2010 at 1:11 am

Kansieo.com

LMMFAO!!!! Hey man, for $25, I can hook you up with a hot girl every day this week. For details, just give me your credit card info, along with the 3 digit number on the back and I’ll hook you up buddy. Just the type of guy I am. Look forward to hearing from you.

M. G. March 20, 2010 at 3:30 am

Create a video blog

yeah it’s just to get your money!
Be careful with Craig’s List cause there are some really dangerous people on there (real creepers) I’ve heard some horror stories.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: